One Is The Loneliest Number

Oh hey guys! Apologies for the complete lack of updates, in my head it’s still definitely February. Wasn’t Christmas like five minutes ago?

ANYWAY.

Today marks just one month until Sister Act’s fourth Race for Life!

Having the best time with my little notepads.

Having the best time with my little notepads.

How exciting! I’ve booked my flights home and everything.

Unfortunately, the rest of my team are sort of…not in the team yet.

Team photo!

Team photo!

So lonely I had to selfie my team photo. But it doesn’t matter, I’ll fight this fight, I’m pretty tough. Don’t know if you guys had noticed.

Chuck Norris has nightmares about me.

Chuck Norris has nightmares about me.

Yeah, who needs a team when you have fists of steel and flattering sunset lighting!

But wait…if I don’t have a team, do I still get to be group leader?

DSCF1138

Will they take my group leader badge back?

DSCF1139

No, that’s totally unacceptable. Team, get signed up. General public, if you see my team, please feel free to harass them in the street.

I’m super excited for this year’s race, despite my seemingly hands off approach. It just means that I’ll be fitting a full year’s worth of hassling into this next month. So enjoy that, Facebook friends.

You can support the Sister Act team and make our total so awesome that everyone in the world will want to join our group here: https://www.justgiving.com/sister-act-iv/

Leave a Reply

