The Selfie Revolution

As you all know, I spend my every waking moment figuring out how to raise millions of pounds almost immediately for Cancer Research UK. So the whole “no makeup selfie” certainly didn’t pass me by. Today, ladies and gentlemen, for your entertainment and monies, I would like to present my list of potential successors to the no makeup selfie throne.

The Fully Made Up Selfie

Is that just an ordinary selfie?

Is that just an ordinary selfie?

The No Neck Selfie

IMG_2690

The No Head Selfie

Never fear, this is simply an advanced optical illusion. No Fionas were hurt in the making of this photograph.

Never fear, this is simply an advanced optical illusion. No Fionas were hurt in the making of this photograph.

The No Hands Selfie

I know, I know, I'm a big show off.

I know, I know, I’m a big show off. The link on the sign is here.

The Abstract Selfie

What a poser.

What a poser.

The Football Shirt Friday Selfie

IMG_2711

This is totally wasn’t my idea. To find out about Football Shirt Friday and how it’s supporting the Bobby Moore Fund, click here or check out #footballshirtfriday on Twitter.

The SomeoneElsie

I just really wanted everyone to see this photograph again.

I just really wanted everyone to see this photograph again.

I know what you’re thinking. Whoa, stop goofing around Fiona, and tell us more about that AMAZING t-shirt that abstract Fiona is wearing. That’s right folks, the Race for Life tees are in the building. And in case you’re wondering if it’s just abstract Fiona’s natural (heh heh) beauty that’s making it look so good, it’s not. They really are this awesome. Check it out.

Boom.

Boom.

BOOM.

BOOM.

Look at those guys. Aren’t they the greatest? This year’s campaign is shaping up pretty well, we’re already a quarter of the way to target numero uno.

Snip20140411_1But there’s no time to lose this year guys. Our race is only 23 DAYS away. Let’s show cancer that it can’t push us around anymore. Visit http://www.justgiving.com/sister-act-iii, or text “SOFI51” followed by your donation amount to 70070.

Donate!

Leave a Reply

